常见问题

什么是区块链?

Blockchain这个词来自英语,字面意思是简单的区块链。 区块链首先是交易中的数据库软件,数据存储并汇总成块。 “Genesisblock”启动,首先检查所有其他块,然后按时间顺序添加。 Blockchain的特殊之处在于它不需要中央位置,没有中央服务器。 因此,没有一个公司或一个机构操作此事务目录,而是分布在网络中,同时由所谓的节点保持多次。

以太坊区块链是什么?

以太坊是金融技术领域的分布式系统,它在其自己的区块链中提供分散程序或合同(智能合同)的创建,管理和执行。

什么是SWISSCOIN CLASSIC?

新的SWISSCOIN-CLASSIC是SWISSCOIN IDEA的合乎逻辑的进一步发展。 两年前,在市场上投放硬币仍然足以满足其作为支付手段的功能。 但是今天对密码货币的需求增加了,我们希望在SWISSCOIN-CLASSIC的许多方面树立新的标准。 作为股票交易代理商Coin,只有在智能合约应用程序超出单纯作为支付手段的功能的情况下,价格才会上涨。 因此,新的SWISSCOIN-CLASSIC(SICC)将运行在以太坊区块链上,并作为混合系统支持工作证明(POW)和证据(POS,节能采矿)协议。 SWISSCOIN-CLASSICs自己开采可以由感兴趣的用户通过许可的采矿平台完成。 此外,SWISSCOIN-CLASSIC在证券交易所的课程得到SWISSCOIN-CLASSIC附近二级市场的创新项目(参见路线图)的支持和支持。

什么是证明(POS)?

与工作证明不同,凭证证明不会通过复杂的计算任务创建加密货币。 简而言之,加密货币的一小部分保存在钱包(账户)中,并由流程解锁。 一个人谈到所谓的Staking,这是堆叠的英文。 通过全部股份,每个参与用户验证通过区块链进行的交易,从而最大限度地提高网络的安全性。 作为回报,每个投资者都会收到一定数量的硬币。

什么是工作证明(POW)?

通过工作证明,算术任务必须解决,只能通过频繁的反复试验来解决。 这确保了在计算和对冲交易中投入了足够的工作。 工作证明方法是非常耗能的,所以电力和硬件成本会使得一个骗局毫无意义。

什么是智能合约?

现在区块链的应用已经远远超出了金融交易账户的功能。 例如,所谓的智能合约(嵌入在程序代码中的合同)可以存储在可以处理各种管理和过程应用程序的块链中。 这些智能合约的执行可以实时跟踪 - 作为开源概念的逻辑进一步发展,区块链因此可以实现开放式执行。

什么是混合系统区块链?

在过去的5年中,已经消费足够的比特币来产生比特币,这可能会为260年的埃菲尔铁塔照亮。 因此,较新的加密货币(如SWISSCOIN CLASSIC)使用工作证明和股权证明的混合系统,这不仅是为了最大限度地降低生成过程中的能源成本。

Aufklappelement Titel

切换内容到这里,点击编辑按钮来改变这个文本。

Aufklappelement Titel

切换内容到这里,点击编辑按钮来改变这个文本。

Aufklappelement Titel

切换内容到这里,点击编辑按钮来改变这个文本。

Aufklappelement Titel

切换内容到这里,点击编辑按钮来改变这个文本。

Aufklappelement Titel

切换内容到这里,点击编辑按钮来改变这个文本。

Aufklappelement Titel

切换内容到这里,点击编辑按钮来改变这个文本。

Aufklappelement Titel

切换内容到这里,点击编辑按钮来改变这个文本。

Aufklappelement Titel

切换内容到这里,点击编辑按钮来改变这个文本。

Aufklappelement Titel

切换内容到这里,点击编辑按钮来改变这个文本。

Aufklappelement Titel

切换内容到这里,点击编辑按钮来改变这个文本。

Aufklappelement Titel

切换内容到这里,点击编辑按钮来改变这个文本。

Aufklappelement Titel

切换内容到这里,点击编辑按钮来改变这个文本。

Aufklappelement Titel

切换内容到这里,点击编辑按钮来改变这个文本。

G|translate Your license is inactive or expired, please subscribe again!

FAQ

YOU ARE STILL WAITING FOR YOUR SWISSCOIN (SIC)?

It has been agreed with our contractual partner that all SWISSCOINS (SIC) of the users will be no later than 01. May 2018! be booked in the blockchain. This does not seem to have happened. We now ask all users who have deposited a SIC-Wallet address in their back-office and have not yet been shown any SWISSCOINS (SIC) in their SIC-Wallet to fill out the form that can be accessed via the following link.
We will then take care of your request.

https://www.veto-concept.com/blockchain

What is a Blockchain?

The word Blockchain comes from English and literally means simply block chain. A blockchain is first a database software in the transactions and data stored and summarized into blocks. The „Genesis block“ starts, all other blocks are first checked and then added chronologically behind. The special feature of Blockchain is that it does not need a central location, without a central server. So there is not one company or one institution that operates this transactional directory, instead, it is distributed in the network and at the same time kept multiple times by so-called nodes.

What is SWISSCOIN CLASSIC?

The new SWISSCOIN-CLASSIC is the logical further development of the SWISSCOIN IDEA. Two years ago, it was still sufficient to position a coin on the market that only fulfilled its functionality as a means of payment. But today the demands on cryptocurrencies have grown and we want to set a new standard in many respects with the SWISSCOIN-CLASSIC. As a stock exchange agent Coin, the price will only rise if it also offers the possibility for Smart Contract applications beyond the mere function as a means of payment. The new SWISSCOIN-CLASSIC (SICC) will, therefore, run on the Ethereum Blockchain and as hybrid system support both the Proof of Work (POW) and the Proof of Stake (POS, energy-saving mining) protocol. The own mining of the SWISSCOIN-CLASSICs can be done by interested users via a licensed mining platform. In addition, the SWISSCOIN-CLASSIC course on the stock exchange is supported and supported by innovative projects (see roadmap) in the secondary market around SWISSCOIN-CLASSIC.

What is Proof of Stake (POS)?

Unlike Proof of Work, Proof of Stake does not create cryptocurrency through complicated computational tasks. Simplified, instead, small portions of the cryptocurrency are kept in a wallet (account) and unlocked by the process. One speaks of the so-called Staking, which is English for stacking. With the totality of shares, each participating user validates the transactions made through the blockchain, maximizing the security of the network. In return, each investor receives an amount for the number of coins held.

What is Proof of Work (POW)?

With proof of work, arithmetic tasks have to be solved that can only be solved by frequent trial and error. This ensures that sufficient work is invested in the calculation and hedging of the transactions. The proof-of-work approach is extremely energy-intensive, so the power and hardware costs would make a scam senseless.

What is a blockchain with hybrid system?

Over the last 5 years, enough bitcoins have been consumed to generate bitcoins, which could illuminate the Eiffel Tower for 260 years. Therefore, newer cryptocurrencies (such as SWISSCOIN CLASSIC) use a hybrid system of proof of work and proof of stake, not least to minimize energy costs in the generation process.

Aufklappelement Titel

Toggle content goes here, click edit button to change this text.

Aufklappelement Titel

Toggle content goes here, click edit button to change this text.

Aufklappelement Titel

Toggle content goes here, click edit button to change this text.

Aufklappelement Titel

Toggle content goes here, click edit button to change this text.

Aufklappelement Titel

Toggle content goes here, click edit button to change this text.

Aufklappelement Titel

Toggle content goes here, click edit button to change this text.

Aufklappelement Titel

Toggle content goes here, click edit button to change this text.

Aufklappelement Titel

Toggle content goes here, click edit button to change this text.

Aufklappelement Titel

Toggle content goes here, click edit button to change this text.

Aufklappelement Titel

Toggle content goes here, click edit button to change this text.

Aufklappelement Titel

Toggle content goes here, click edit button to change this text.

Aufklappelement Titel

Toggle content goes here, click edit button to change this text.

Aufklappelement Titel

Toggle content goes here, click edit button to change this text.